- From your dashboard, click on the class you want to delete.
- Once in your class, click on the "Settings" tab.
- On this tab you will see a button marked "Delete Class." Click it and confirm that you actually want to delete your class.
Note: Deleting your class will permanently remove all information, activities, students, grades, and anything else associated with it. You will no longer be able to access this information.