Archiving Classes

To reduce clutter on your dashboard, you may want to archive classes from years past. Archiving a class will hide a class from your dashboard and pause any future activities from being assigned to it.

 

How to Archive your Class

Steps

  1. From your dashboard, click on the class you want to archive.
  2. Now that you're in your class, click on the "Settings" tab.
  3. Click "Archive Class" to show a pop-up asking you to confirm that you really want to archive your class.
  4. Finally, click "Archive" on the confirmation pop-up.

 

 

How to Find and Unarchive your Archived Class

Steps

  1. You will need to access your profile to see your archived classes. Hover or click on your username in the top right of the navigation menu, revealing a dropdown menu. 
  2. Click on "Profile" to go to your profile.
  3. Now that you're on your profile, click on the "Classes" tab. Here you will see all your classes, both archived and unarchived classes.
  4. To unarchive a class, click on the "Unarchive" link associated with the class you want to unarchive.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful